JavaScript is disabled in your web browser or browser is too old to support JavaScript. Today almost all web pages contain JavaScript, a scripting programming language that runs on visitor's web browser. It makes web pages functional for specific purposes and if disabled for some reason, the content or the functionality of the web page can be limited or unavailable.

Om HK-Nytt

17.08.2017
11:11
12.09.2022 10:02

Kontakt oss:

Ansvarlig redaktør:
Lene Svenning
lene.svenning@lomedia.no
Telefon: 918 79 132

Ansvarlig redaktør:
Lene Svenning
lene.svenning@lomedia.no
Telefon: 918 79 132

Journalister:

Katharina Dale Håkonsen
997 35 800
katharina@lomedia.no

Jathushiga Bridget Rajah (permisjon)
909 41 213
jathushiga.bridget.rajah@lomedia.no

Brian Cliff Olguin(permisjon)
401 79 797
brian.cliff.olguin@lomedia.no

André Kjernsli (vikar)
482 64 650
andre.kjernsli@lomedia.no

Leif Martin Kirknes (vikar)
990 20 002
leif.kirknes@lomedia.no

Annonser:

John Larssen
john@media-team.no
MediaTeam AS
Brobekkveien 38
0598 OSLO

Epost:

hk-nytt@lomedia.no

Postadresse:

HK-Nytt, Postboks 8964,Youngstorget, 0028 Oslo

Besøksadresse:

LO Media, Storgata 33A (9. etasje), 0184 Oslo

Les også:

Formålsparagraf og etiske kjøreregler for HK-Nytt
HK-Nytts personvernpolicy